PRES TRUMP DEFINES THE LINE ON N KOREA, MCCONNELL: FAKE NEWS FEARS WAR, CONFLICTS

Posted on August 11, 2017

0


Yesterday fake news asked Pres Trump about McConnell, his relationship and his future. Pres Trump: “Well I’ll tell you what, if he doesn’t get repeal and replace done and if he doesn’t get taxes done, meaning cuts and reform, and if he doesn’t get a very easy one to get done, infrastructure, if he doesn’t get them done then you can ask me that question.”

Pres Trump was also asked about actions on N Korea.

Pres Trump: “I’m not like the other administration that would say we’re going into Mosul in four months. I don’t talk about it. We’ll see what happens but I can tell you that what they’ve been doing and what they’ve been getting away with is a tragedy. And it can’t be allowed.

Fake news is shocked that Pres Trump is unwilling to allow this guy to continue to launch until he hits something. That is what Obama did!


.

Posted in: News, Politics