FAKE NEWS CONTINUES TO DISRESPECT OUR POLICE: DEFEND CRIMINALLY INSANE, RADICAL TERRORISTS, LIBS

Posted on June 25, 2017

1


AP: “Charleena Lyles loved to sing and dance. She adored her four children. She always smiled, even when facing obstacles.
Friends and family members say the 30-year-old pregnant woman shot and killed by police this week was so much more than authorities’ account of an unstable person who confronted two officers with kitchen knives and had previous run-ins with the law.
The Seattle woman was kind and caring, and “if you met her, you would be drawn in,” said her older sister, Monika Williams.”

Fake news headlines we found in query of this story:
– NYT: Charleena Lyles Needed Health Care. Instead, She Was…
– Seattle Times: Charleena Lyles loved her children, dancing and Fourth of …
– News Week: Charleena Lyles, a black woman, was pregnant when police …
– NPR: Seattle Shooting Raises Questions About Officers’ De-Escalation …

Officer’s report posted on Fox: “I’m stuck in a kitchen where I’ve got 2 feet behind me and there’s nowhere to go and I, I knew she was talking and I thought she said, ‘Come on’ or something like that and she starts closing the gap to where she’s gonna cut off my, my avenue of escape and now I’m 3 feet from someone with 2 knives. And at that point fearing for what was about to happen, what she would do to me, um, being stuck in that spot, I fired by handgun.”

Charleena Lyles was black. Thank fake news for Ferguson, MO, it was all a lie! Paid black activists were flown in to protest the whites.

Charleena Lyles was pregnant. Which of the above fake news does not support abortion?

Charleena Lyles was always smiling. A report on the DC shooter, Hodgkinson, said people who live near him described him as amazingly pleasant.

Why are libs and fake news so adamant about the destruction of our police departments? Obama had begun replacing them with feds. he did the same with health care. Communism repeals options.


.


AP- Family members: Seattle mom killed by police adored her kids
FERGUSON PROTEST LEADERS WERE PAID: FLOWN IN LIKE OCCUPY WALL STREET

Posted in: News, Politics