SECRET INNUENDO BEING LEAKED ABOUT ME I DO NOT APPRECIATE: AG SESSIONS AT INTEL HEARING SPEAKING TO SEN WYDEN (D-OR)

Posted on June 13, 2017

1


Dem Ron Wyden at hearing today: “The question is, Mr Comey said that there were matters with respect to the recusal that were problematic and he couldn’t talk about them. What are they?”

AG Sessions reply: “Why don’t you tell me? There are none Sen Wyden. I can tell you that for absolute certainty. This is our secret innuendo being leaked out there about me and I don’t appreciate it and I’ve tried to give my best and truthful answer to any committee I’ve appeared before and people suggest I’m not being honest…”

AG Sessions literally shuts Wyden down after another lying attack about the Russia investigation.

.

Posted in: News, Politics