IF YOU ARE A TRUMP SUPPORTER DON’T GO TO MY CONCERT: TODD RUNDGREN

Posted on May 15, 2017

0


Breitbart: “Todd Rundgren isn’t bothered that some of his fans might avoid his concerts due to his politics. The 68-year-old musician and record producer conceded as much in an interview with Variety when asked about an incident in which a couple walked out of a concert in Los Angeles due to comments he made about President Donald Trump.
“No, I’d say: If you’re a Trump supporter, don’t come to my show, because you won’t have a good time. And also, I don’t understand your frickin’ values because I’m not singing about that. If you don’t understand that basic thing you’re just fooling yourself,” Rundgren said when asked if it bothered him.”

Rundgren is playing in Florida and Texas right now, big states for Trump.

.


Breitbart- Todd Rundgren: ‘If You’re a Trump Supporter, Don’t Come to My Show’

Posted in: News, Politics