TSA SAYS IT WILL SEARCH INSIDE YOUR UNDERWEAR: BEWARE

Posted on April 12, 2017

1


RARE: “Little can surprise me in terms of the TSA’s waste, incompetence and sheer indignity, but this story may mark a new low. It’s about Evelyn Harris, a 65-year-old retiree who was flying out of Washington, D.C., this past January when she committed the terrible terrorism crime known as wearing a pantyliner.
Harris went through the body scanner and thought she was free to proceed to her flight. A TSA agent thought otherwise.”

“Harris told The Washington Post in an interview: “I started to ask if I had done something wrong or if this was ‘random,’ but before I could get a second word out, the TSA agent yelled at me. She grabbed my throat hard, causing me to choke and cough. She yelled at me for coughing.
She then put her hands inside my bra and panties and groped my private parts with the front, not the back, of her gloved hand. Afterward, I worried that I may have been infected if she had groped someone else without changing gloves,” Harris added. “Her attitude was so threatening and hostile, that I was afraid to look at her face and name plate.”
After her ordeal, Harris filed a complaint.

TSA said everything was by the book.

.


RARE: The TSA says it’s allowed to investigate inside your underwear and you should just accept it

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: News