TRANSGENDER RUNNING FOR GOVERNOR: WHO CARES WHAT’S UNDER MY PANTS?

Posted on March 8, 2017

0


CT Post: “Wyatt, who grew up as John Christian Pascarella before undergoing gender reassignment surgery in 2003, is running for governor as a Democrat.
“I don’t care if people are wondering what I have under my pants,” Wyatt told Hearst Connecticut Media on Monday. “My body obviously does not look like a typical politician.”
But Wyatt, 46, a former model who was born an intersex person, said she is not running to be the face of transgender rights. Nor is she looking to take sides in the ongoing clash between Gov. Dannel P. Malloy and President Donald Trump’s administration over restroom laws, she said.”

GOP state party chair Romano: “I can certainly understand why so many Democrats are unhappy with Dan Malloy as their standard bearer. I said welcome to the race.”

Wyatt must still qualify for the race with $250,000 in funding, all small donations.

The dems have made LGBT bathrooms a big part of their battle against Pres Trump.

.

Posted in: News, Politics