DONNA BRAZILE GUILTY, PASSED DEBATE QUESTION TO HILLARY: WIKILEAKS CONFIRMS

Posted on October 28, 2016

0


Salon: “Strong evidence has emerged to suggest that Democratic National Committee interim chair Donna Brazile passed a debate question to Hillary Clinton campaign officials before a CNN town-hall forum in March.”

Although it’s not clear how Brazile got hold of the question in the first place, one plausible source is Brazile’s former CNN colleague Roland Martin, now an anchor and reporter for News One. Martin was one of the moderators for that March town-hall event — and asked the question that Brazile apparently passed to the Clinton camp in advance.”

Brazile to Fox News: “I did not receive any questions from CNN, let’s just be very clear…
I am not going to try to validate falsified information. I have my documents. I have my files. As I said repeatedly, CNN, in the 14 years I was associated with CNN, I’ve never received anything. I’ve never get documents from CNN…
…this whole episode is under criminal investigation. A lot of those emails I would not give them the time of the day. I’ve seen so many doctored emails
.”

Salon: “Brazile’s claims have been further undermined by researchers who have used publicly available email verification tools to confirm that the WikiLeaks-sourced message is authentic. The email in question was sent by Clinton staffer Jennifer Palmieri to campaign chair John Podesta, and contained a quotation from a message from Brazile that was apparently sent on March 12.”

Brazile helped rig the campaign against Sanders.

.


Salon: DNC chair Donna Brazile passed a debate question to Hillary Clinton’s campaign in March, evidence suggests
DONNA BRAZILE LEAKED SANDERS EMAIL TO HILLARY

Posted in: News, Politics