BIDEN THREATENED TO KICK TRUMP’S BUTT BEHIND THE GYM: WHAT IF PENCE DID THAT TO HILLARY?

Posted on October 22, 2016

1


Fox: “Vice President Joe Biden said Friday that he wished he could physically confront Republican nominee Donald Trump over lewd comments the real estate mogul made about women that were captured on tape in 2005. The press always asks me don’t I wish I were debating him. No, I wish we were in high school—I could take him behind the gym. That’s what I wish,” Biden, 73, said of the 70-year-old Trump.”

Biden speaking in PA at a Hillary rally: “What he said he did and does is a textbook definition of sexual assault. Think about this, it’s more than that. He said because I’m famous because I’m a star, because I’m a billionaire, I can do things other people can’t. What a disgusting assertion for anyone to make.”

News media has brushed this under the rug.

How would they have reacted if Pence said the same about Hillary?

.


Fox: Biden wishes he could take Trump ‘behind the gym’ over lewd comments

Posted in: News, Politics